General Enquiries


01273 642870

Steam House,
Brighton,
The City of Brighton and Hove,
BN2 4AF


 
Hayley Wood
President
H.Wood2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3196

 
Frank Dankwa
VP Activities and Participation
F.Dankwa@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3196
 

 
Cat Bach
VP Campus Development
C.Bach@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3196

 
Parker Robinson
VP Welfare & Campiagns
P.J.Robinson@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3196

 
Daimon Riley
Finance Manager
D.Riley2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2870

 
Matt Bridgeman-Rivett
Operations Manager
M.R.Rivett@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2746

 
Anthony Lewis
Student Experience Manager
A.R.Lewis@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3328

 
Justin Brentnall
Retail Manager
J.Brentnall@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2896

 
Dan Simmonds
Course Rep Co-ordinator
D.Simmonds2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3191

 
Rebecca French
Student Engagement & Retention Project Assistant
R.French@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3191

 
Aaron Salins
Sales & Contracts Manager
A.Salins@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2874

 
Cassie Thornton
Communications Manager
C.Thornton@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.4679

 
Sam Medhurst
Web Developer & Digital Platform Co-ordinator
S.Medhurst2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2874

 
Claire Cross
Digital Communications & Graphic Design Intern
C.Cross2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.4679

 
Izzy Watson
Digital Communications Administrator
I.Watson@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2874

 
Suzie Douglas
Digital Platforms Administrator
S.Douglas2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2874

 
Jackie Rana
Enterprise Development Manager
J.Rana@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3192/4679

 
Lisa Hartley
Sustainability Initatives Co-ordinator
L.Hartley@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.1281

 
Lisa Player
Partner Colleges Co-ordinator
L.J.Player@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3599

 
Bruno Batista
Campus Organiser (Hastings)
B.Batista@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.4616

 
Di Lace/ Nigel Hall
Campus Administrator (Eastbourne)
D.Lace@brighton.ac.uk
N.Hall2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3816/3817

 
Trudy Bridgeman-Rivett
Campus Organiser (Falmer Campus), Brighton
tbr11@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3329

 
Jenny George
Campus Administrator (Moulsecoomb Campus) Brighton
J.George@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2870

 
Martyn Barber / Sarah Pickett
Campus Administrator (Grand Parade Campus) Brighton
M.S.Barber@brighton.ac.uk
S.E.Pickett@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3190

 
Daniel O'Dea
Retail Manager (Moulsecoomb Shops)
D.O'Dea@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2877

 
Rachel Walls
Assistant Retail Manager (Moulsecoomb Shops)
R.Walls@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2877

 
Drew Smith
Events Manager
A.Smith2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3865

 
James Preston
The Starting Gate Cafe-Bar Manager
J.Preston2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3865

 
Tina Simpson
Events Co-ordinator
T.C.Simpson@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3865

 
Rachael Kamara
Events Consultant
R.Kamara2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3865

 
June Craig
Shop Manager
J.A.Craig@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3165

 
Lauren Alderslade
GP Art Shop Supervisor
L.Alderslade2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3165

 
Marvin Cooper
Café Manager
M.Cooper2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2875

 
Lauren Chesnet
Trainee Manager Moulsecoomb Shops
L.Chesnet@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2877

 
Sam McLaughlan
Trainee Manager - Falmer Trading
S.Mclaughlan@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3865

 
Fiona May
Senior Finance Officer
f.may@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2566

 
Nicola Lane
Finance Officer
N.Lane@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2566

 
Jada Salih
Finance Assistant
J.Salih@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2566

 
Lynne Davies
Societies Co-ordinator
l.davies@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3599

 
Tom Foy
Student Voice Manager
T.Foy@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3328

 
Jude Jensen
Students' Union Support Service Manager
J.Jensen2@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2876

 
Nicola Trelawny
Student Advocate (Individual)
N.Trelawny@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3532 / 2876

 
Rob Bateman
Student Advisor (Eastbourne)
R.Bateman@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3817

 
Emily Burnage
Student Advisor (Brighton)
TBC
Ext.3817

 
Sam Mallender
Health and Wellbeing Projects Co-Ordinator
sm522@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2891

 
Danielle Manby-Clarke
Student Adviser
d.manby-clarke@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.2876

 
Guri Hazel
Employee Resourcing & Development Manager
G.Hazel@brighton.ac.uk
Ext.3676

VISIT US

Brighton Students' Union isn't just one building.

We have spaces in seven buildings across the five campuses of the University of Brighton, plus we have a member of staff based at Northbrook College.

Use the maps below to find us!

 
 
rate ipage with network solutions