Events in May

Wed 1st May

Mental Health Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st May 8am - 31st May 11:59pm

Thu 2nd May

SocFed AGM
4:45pm - 7pm
Cockcroft 101
Its time to Re-Ratify your society at the SocFed AGM!

Sat 4th May

Musical Spring Showcase SATURDAY 4th May
2:30pm - 5pm
Watson building performance studio, University of Brighton Falmer Campus
The Musical Theatre Society would love for you to join us for a range of performances from different musicals at our Spring Showcase!

Sun 5th May

Musical Spring Showcase SUNDAY 5th May
2:30pm - 5pm
Watson building performance studio, University of Brighton Falmer Campus
The Musical Theatre Society would love for you to join us for a range of performances from different musicals at our Spring Showcase!

Mon 6th May

Tue 7th May

Tuesday night at Howard House
7th May 6:30am - 28th May 9am
Howard House
Join us every tuesday night from 6:30pm till 9:00pm for a meal and social event! Events change every week so contact us if you want more information :)

Wed 8th May

A screening of "ISLAND", a film by Steven Eastwood
4pm - 6pm
Checkland Building, C122, Falmer Campus
Screening of "ISLAND", a film by Steven Eastwood

Sat 11th May

BSMS trauma conference 2019
8:30am - 5:30pm
Checkland Building, Falmer Campus

Mon 13th May

Tue 14th May

Union Awards
7pm - 10:30pm
Sallis Benney Theatre, Grand Parade

Thu 16th May

BSc Physio 2016 Physio Grad Ball
6:30pm - 11:59pm
The View Hotel, Eastbourne
Come and celebrate your success at the Physio Grad Ball

Mon 20th May

Wed 22nd May

Graduation/End of year event
6pm - 1am
201 Cockcroft
Join us for our end of year party!

Sat 25th May

Product Design 1st Year Exhibition
11am - 3pm
Design Studio
An exhibition where us Product Design 1st years can display our work so far.
Product Design 1st Year Exhibition (£5)
11am - 3pm
Design Studio
An exhibition where us Product Design 1st years can display our work so far.

Mon 27th May

Thu 30th May

SEASOC GRAND BALL
7pm - 1am
The Grand Hotel
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.