Societies and Sports Event Events

View this month's events

Sat 16th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 17th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 18th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 19th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 20th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 21st December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 22nd December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 23rd December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 24th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 25th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 26th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 27th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 28th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 29th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 30th December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 31st December

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 1st January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 2nd January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 3rd January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 4th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 5th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 6th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 7th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 8th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 9th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 10th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 11th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 12th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne
Frankenstein
7:30pm - 10pm
Sallis Benney Theatre, Grand Parade Campus
Brighton University Drama Society presents Rob Reese's modern adaptation of the eerie classic of Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein'. Come and join us as we delve into the gothic and explore the myth behind Shelley's great beast.

Sat 13th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne
Frankenstein
7:30pm - 10pm
Sallis Benney Theatre, Grand Parade Campus
Brighton University Drama Society presents Rob Reese's modern adaptation of the eerie classic of Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein'. Come and join us as we delve into the gothic and explore the myth behind Shelley's great beast.

Sun 14th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 15th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 16th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 17th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 18th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 19th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 20th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 21st January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 22nd January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 23rd January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne
Food Coop presents FEED BACK
5pm - 6:30pm
Grand Parade

Wed 24th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 25th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 26th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 27th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 28th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 29th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 30th January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 31st January

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 1st February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 2nd February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 3rd February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 4th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 5th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 6th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 7th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 8th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 9th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 10th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 11th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 12th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 13th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 14th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 15th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 16th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 17th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 18th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne
Just Believe 2018 by Legacy
9am - 7pm
Copper Box Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
We will only be competing on the Sunday for dance and senior teams all-girl and co-ed (university). Tickets are £25 for the whole day (adult one-day - Sunday) and the deadline will be the 8th January.

Mon 19th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 20th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 21st February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 22nd February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 23rd February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 24th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 25th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 26th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 27th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 28th February

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 1st March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 2nd March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 3rd March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 4th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 5th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 6th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 7th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 8th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 9th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 10th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sun 11th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Mon 12th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Tue 13th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Wed 14th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Thu 15th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Fri 16th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne

Sat 17th March

Womens Football Kit
1st July midnight - 22nd July midnight
Eastbourne
ICC British Open and University Nationals
17th March midnight - 18th March midnight
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
We will be travelling on Saturday and be competing on the Sunday in Session 4 for University Dance and Cheer teams. The deadline for these tickets is the 20th January and will cost £13.
RSS Feed