Student Voice Event Events

View this month's events

Tue 20th February

Nominations Open!
8th January 10am - 23rd February 4pm

Wed 21st February

Nominations Open!
8th January 10am - 23rd February 4pm
Course Rep Forum
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Checkland C218
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.
Course Rep Forum
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Cockcroft LT1
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.

Thu 22nd February

Nominations Open!
8th January 10am - 23rd February 4pm

Fri 23rd February

Nominations Open!
8th January 10am - 23rd February 4pm
Mature Student Meet-Up
4pm - 7pm
Hobgoblin, Brighton

Mon 26th February

Candidate Briefing - Brighton
5:30pm - 7pm
Watts 308, Brighton

Tue 27th February

Candidate Briefing - Hastings
5:30pm - 7pm
Priory Square 204, Hastings

Wed 28th February

Candidate Briefing - Eastbourne
5:30pm - 7pm
Hillbrow 214, Eastbourne
Student Forum
5:30pm - 7pm
G2, Mithras House, Moulsecoomb Campus
Student Forum is open to all students to come and find out about the Union's work and help shape our future projects. Each month there will be a presentation from the full-time officer team on what the Union has been working on.

Thu 1st March

Course Rep Forum
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Dorset Place 401
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.

Fri 2nd March

Course Rep Forum
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Bevendean House BE102
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.

Tue 6th March

Wed 7th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Thu 8th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Fri 9th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm
Course Rep Forum
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Dorset Place 501
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.

Sat 10th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Sun 11th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Mon 12th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Tue 13th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm

Wed 14th March

Voting Open!
7th March 10am - 14th March 4pm
Results Party
8pm - 11:55pm

Fri 16th March

Course Rep Forum
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Watts 310
The Rep Forums are an opportunity for Course Reps to meet and discuss common issues with staff and officers from the Students' Union.

Wed 21st March

Student Forum
5:30pm - 7pm
LT1, Cockcroft, Moulsecoomb Campus
Student Forum is open to all students to come and find out about the Union's work and help shape our future projects. Each month there will be a presentation from the full-time officer team on what the Union has been working on.

Wed 25th April

Student Forum
5:30pm - 7pm
LT1, Cockcroft, Moulsecoomb Campus
Student Forum is open to all students to come and find out about the Union's work and help shape our future projects. Each month there will be a presentation from the full-time officer team on what the Union has been working on.

Wed 30th May

Student Forum
5:30pm - 7pm
LT1, Cockcroft, Moulsecoomb Campus
Student Forum is open to all students to come and find out about the Union's work and help shape our future projects. Each month there will be a presentation from the full-time officer team on what the Union has been working on/
RSS Feed