STUDENTS AT THE HEART OF SUSTAINABILITY

Contact Details

Student Enterprise 
Jackie Rana - Enterprise Development Manager: j.rana@brighton.ac.uk

Bright N Green
Lisa Hartley - Sustainability Iniatives Coordinator: l.hartley@brighton.ac.uk

Big Brighton Marketplace
Aaron Salins - Sales & Contracts Manager: a.salins@brighton.ac.uk

Societies:
Lynne Davies - Societies Coordinator: 
bsusocieties@brighton.ac.uk
To contact societies directly, please find their contact details on their society page.

Sports:
To contact sports groups directly, please find their contact details on their sports group page.

Sport Brighton: brighton.ac.uk/sportbrighton

Sport Brighton Facebook: University of Brighton Sport

Sport Brighton Twitter: @sportbrighton

 

Activities News

 

Events

Thu 17th August

Fri 18th August

Sat 19th August

Sun 20th August

Mon 21st August

Tue 22nd August

Wed 23rd August

Thu 24th August

Fri 25th August

Sat 26th August

Sun 27th August

Mon 28th August

Tue 29th August

Wed 30th August

Thu 31st August

Fri 1st September

Sat 2nd September

Nursing Grad Ball
The View Hotel, Eastbourne

Sun 3rd September

Mon 4th September

Plan your Freshers' Fair Stall
Make sure you have planned your Freshers' Fair Stall by today!

Tue 5th September

Plan your Freshers' Week Event
Make sure you plan your Freshers' Week Event by today!

Wed 6th September

PGCE Welcome Event
Attend the PGCE Welcome Event at the Falmer Campus.
View More