Skip to main content

Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Sat 2nd March

Sweet Saturdays Sweet Saturdays
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX
Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix
2:30pm - 5pm
The New Unity

Mon 4th March

Magic Monday Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Tue 5th March

2 for Tuesday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Double up every Tuesday!
Tenpin bowling, Eastbourne
6:30pm - 8pm
Tenpin Centre, Estbourne BN22 9PZ

Wed 6th March

powerpoint night
6pm - 8pm
Elm House 402
The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
Pryzm EPIK UV JUNGLE - WED 6TH MARCH
10:30pm - 4am
West Street, Brighton BN1 2RE, UK
Get Wild at this UV Jungle Rave! Glowsticks, UV face paint and giveaways! Wear white for the full effect!

Thu 7th March

Skills Development Poster TALK: Organisation and Time Management
10am - 11am
Elm House 304
Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue

Fri 8th March

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!
International Women's Day student event
5pm - 7:30pm
Cockcroft Building Room 101

Sat 9th March

Sweet Saturdays Sweet Saturdays
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX
Pharmacy Ball 2024
7pm - 11:30pm
Brighton Hilton Metropole Hotel, 106 Kings Rd, Brighton BN1 2FU
Pharmacy Ball 2024

Mon 11th March

Magic Monday Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Tue 12th March

2 for Tuesday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Double up every Tuesday!
Tenpin bowling, Eastbourne
6:30pm - 8pm
Tenpin Centre, Estbourne BN22 9PZ

Wed 13th March

The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
Pryzm EPIK FOAM PARTY - WED 13TH MARCH
10:30pm - 4am
West Street, Brighton BN1 2RE, UK
Grab your goggles, Brighton’s biggest FOAM PARTY is back! We will be blasting the main room with tons of Foam - this is gonna get messy!

Thu 14th March

All Student / Mature Student Coffee Morning
10am - 11am
Basement Central Cafe, Cockcroft Building, Moulscoomb Campus,
Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue
Skills Development Poster WellBeing and GIAG Activity [Arts and Crafts]
4pm - 5pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulscoomb Campus, Mithras House
Go Karting GIAG poster Go Karting [FREE] [refundable deposit]
4:30pm - 6:30pm
30 Chartwell Road, Lancing, BN15 8TU
FREE Macrame Plant Holders Workshop Eastbourne
5pm - 7pm
Book and Bean Café, Greynore 1, Eastbourne

Fri 15th March

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!

Sat 16th March

Sweet Saturdays Sweet Saturdays
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Mon 18th March

Magic Monday Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Tue 19th March

2 for Tuesday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Double up every Tuesday!

Wed 20th March

Well-being walk, Eastbourne
noon - 2:30pm
Sprinters Restaurant, Hillbrow
The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
Pryzm EPIK SPACED OUT - WED 20TH MARCH
10:30pm - 4am
West Street, Brighton BN1 2RE, UK
Houston we have a problem! Strap on your tin foil hat - Aliens have taken over the EPIK mothership Alien/Robot/Space fancy dress a must!

Thu 21st March

Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue
Becoming a Barrister Talk
5pm - 6pm
Elm House G2

Fri 22nd March

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!

Sat 23rd March

Sweet Saturdays Sweet Saturdays
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Mon 25th March

Magic Monday Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Tue 26th March

2 for Tuesday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Double up every Tuesday!

Wed 27th March

The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
Pryzm EPIK SUPERMARKET SWEEP - WED 27TH MARCH
10:30pm - 4am
West Street, Brighton BN1 2RE, UK
Get on stage and take part in our Gameshow style challenges to Win a trolley full of random stuff! Plus loads of other giveaways

Thu 28th March

Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue

Fri 29th March

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!

Sat 30th March

Sweet Saturdays Sweet Saturdays
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Mon 1st April

Magic Monday Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX
RSS Feed