Events in February

Sat 1st February

Commercial Masterclass
2pm - 3pm
Studio 2, Sports Centre, University of Brighton - Falmer Campus
Your chance to shwcase your moves!

Mon 3rd February

Re|Freshers' Week 2020
3rd February 9am - 7th February 5pm
All Campuses
Meet our Societies

Tue 4th February

Re|Freshers' Fair 2020
noon - 2pm
Cockcroft Hall, Moulsecoomb Campus
Meet our Societies!
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
5pm - 8pm
Mirthras House G6
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6:30pm - 8pm
Advanced Engineering G3
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6:30pm - 8pm
Howard House Falmer
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
7pm - 11pm
Castle Snooker Club  22-23 Castle Street Brighton BN1 2HD

Wed 5th February

BSL society meet up
2pm - 3pm
Falmer Campus - Westlain 216
This is an opportunity to build your BSL skills and learn new signs whilst having fun!
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
2pm - 3pm
Westlain House 216
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
4pm - 7pm
Cockcroft Building C101
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Room G24 (Lecture Theatre 1)

Thu 6th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
5pm - 6pm
Huxley 406
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
5:30pm - 8pm
Advanced Engineering G3
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8pm
Huxley 407

Fri 7th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
5pm - 8pm
Mirthras House G6

Sun 9th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Meal
7pm - 8:30pm
The Meeting House (at the University of Sussex)

Wed 12th February

BSL society meet up
2pm - 3pm
Falmer Campus - Watson 115
This is an opportunity to build your BSL skills and learn new signs whilst having fun!

Thu 13th February

TasteBuds
13th February midnight - 14th February midnight
TasteBuds will be based around the theme of love. An opportunity for people to showcase their talent.

Wed 26th February

BSL society meet up
2pm - 3pm
Falmer Campus - Watson 115
This is an opportunity to build your BSL skills and learn new signs whilst having fun!
RSS Feed