Sports Event Events

View this month's events

Mon 19th November

Parklife: Ice Skating
6:45pm - 9pm
Royal Pavilion, Brighton

Tue 20th November

Fifa Night
6pm - 9pm
Cockcroft 201, Moulsecoomb
Fifa Night. Everyone is welcome, lets see who will win!

Thu 22nd November

Example Lesson
10am - 11am
Sample Location

Tue 27th November

Charity Dodgeball Tournament - Brighton
7pm - 9pm
Cockcroft Sports Hall

Wed 28th November

Charity Dodgeball Tournament - Eastbourne
6:30pm - 8pm
Hillbrow Sports Centre

Sat 8th December

Brighton Santa Dash 2018!
10:30am - 1pm
Brighton Seafront

Sun 13th January

The Brighton Willy Waddle
11am - 3pm
Brighton Palace Pier to Brighton Marina

Wed 16th January

Virtual Cycle 97.4mile
10am - 4pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Sat 22nd June

Brighton RAG Colour Obstacle Run for Trekstock
10am - 5pm
Brighton Racecourse

Sat 13th July

Run the British 10K for React
10am - 4pm
Westminster London
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.