Students' Union run events Events

View this month's events

Mon 19th November

Parklife: Ice Skating
6:45pm - 9pm
Royal Pavilion, Brighton

Tue 20th November

Grand Parade Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Sallis Benney Foyer, Grand Parade

Thu 22nd November

SSGTs Present Walk My Dog (Grand Parade)
2pm - 3pm
Meet In The Grand Parade Quad
Get some fresh air, chat with your SSGTs, and walk some cute dogs!

Tue 27th November

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 28th November

Eastbourne Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Hillbrow Sports Centre, Eastbourne
The A Team Presents: Behind The Mask
1:30pm - 5pm
Cockcroft 201
A COLLECTION OF WORKSHOPS AROUND THE MYTHS OF AUTISM AND UNDERSTANDING MORE ABOUT WHAT LIFE IS LIKE AS A PERSON ON THE AUTISM SPECTRUM.

Fri 30th November

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Mon 3rd December

Understanding HIV & AIDS Stalls
3rd December midnight - 4th December midnight
Ringmer House & Cockcroft

Tue 4th December

Understanding HIV & AIDS Stalls
3rd December midnight - 4th December midnight
Ringmer House & Cockcroft
Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - HIV & AIDS Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 5th December

Wheelchair Basketball hosted by Parklife
7pm - 8pm
Falmer Sports Centre

Fri 7th December

Eastbourne Charity Cake Sale - HIV & AIDS Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Hillbrow Sports Centre, Eastbourne

Tue 11th December

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - HIV & AIDS Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Tue 8th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Alzheimers Research UK
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Fri 11th January

Grand Parade Charity Cake Sale - Save the Children
11am - 3pm
Sallis Benney Foyer, Grand Parade

Tue 15th January

Eastbourne Charity Cake Sale - Rays of Sunshine
11am - 3pm
Hillbrow Sports Centre, Eastbourne

Wed 16th January

Virtual Cycle 97.4mile
10am - 4pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Fri 18th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - SANE
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Tue 22nd January

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - Dreams Come True
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Tue 29th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Rockinghorse Children's Charity
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.