Brighton Campus Events

View this month's events

Tue 22nd January

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - Dreams Come True
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Wed 23rd January

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 25th January

Nurses vs Paramedics Pub Quiz Fundraiser
7:30pm - 10pm
The Hive, Ringmer House, Falmer Campus

Tue 29th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Rockinghorse Children's Charity
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 30th January

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 1st February

LGBTQ+ History Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st February 8am - 28th February 11:59pm

Mon 4th February

Re|Freshers' Week 2019
4th February 9am - 8th February 5pm
All Campuses

Wed 6th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Thu 7th February

Re|Freshers' Fair
noon - 2pm
Cockcroft Hall
Brexit: what's next?
4pm - 6pm
Jubilee Lecture Theatre, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9SN
The University of Sussex Politics Society have invited us to their event.

Wed 13th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 15th February

Valentine's Joint Social Event
7:30pm - 1am
Joint Social Event for paramedic, nursing and medical students.

Wed 20th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 27th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 1st March

Prostate Cancer Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st March 8am - 31st March 11:59pm

Wed 6th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Thu 7th March

BODY WORLDS London
noon - 3pm
Group trip to BODY WORLDS London

Wed 13th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 20th March

Pharmacy Careers Fair
11am - 3pm
Cockroft Hall
Pharmacy Careers Fair is a great opportunity to gain a greater insight into the potential careers that you can go into after your degree.
BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 27th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Mon 1st April

Autism Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st April 8am - 30th April 11:59pm

Sat 13th April

Black Tie Charity Ball
7pm - 1am
The Hilton Metropole, Kings Rd, Brighton
Second payment for UBSPS & UoB NursingSoc Black Tie Charity Ball in aid of AAKSS. For those who have already put down a deposit, get your final payment of £25 in before 25/02/2019! See below for details!

Wed 1st May

Mental Health Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st May 8am - 31st May 11:59pm

Sat 22nd June

Brighton RAG Colour Obstacle Run for Trekstock
10am - 5pm
Brighton Racecourse
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.