Brighton Campus Events

View this month's events

Sun 20th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Mon 21st May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Tue 22nd May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
Charity Football Tournament
noon - 5pm
Falmer Astro Turfs
Pet Therapy at Grand Parade
noon - 2pm
G4
We know that university can be stressful so we want to do what we can to help. Come along to stroke some dogs, pick up some stress reduction tips and get additional support.
The Virgin Suicides - Falmer Film Showing!
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Falmer Common Room, Ringmer House, Falmer

Wed 23rd May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
The Virgin Suicides - Cockcroft Film Showing!
6pm - 8pm
Cockcroft 201, Moulsecoomb
EPIK Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 24th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Fri 25th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Sat 26th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Sun 27th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Mon 28th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Tue 29th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
Charity Cake Sale! - Moulsecoomb Campus
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 30th May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
Student Forum
5:30pm - 7pm
LT1, Cockcroft, Moulsecoomb Campus
Student Forum is open to all students to come and find out about the Union's work and help shape our future projects. Each month there will be a presentation from the full-time officer team on what the Union has been working on.
EPIK Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 31st May

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
Charity Quiz Night - Moulsecomb
6pm - 7:30pm
Basement Central Cafe-Bar, Cockcroft, Moulsecoomb

Fri 1st June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
PTSD Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st June midnight - 30th June 11:59pm

Sat 2nd June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Sun 3rd June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Mon 4th June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Tue 5th June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Wed 6th June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab
EPIK Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
Pryzm, Brighton

Thu 7th June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Fri 8th June

Geeky Meetup
8th March 6pm - 8th June 7pm
C106 Cockroft Computer lab

Mon 25th June

Soc Fed Meeting
5pm - 6pm

Wed 11th July

LGBT Community Safety Forum Public Meeting
7pm - 9pm
The Sanctuary, Dorset Gardens Methodist Church, Brighton BN2 1RL

Sat 1st September

Suicide Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st September midnight - 30th September 11:59pm

Wed 24th October

LGBT Community Safety Forum Public Meeting
7pm - 9pm
The Sanctuary, Dorset Gardens Methodist Church, Brighton BN2 1RL
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.