Brighton Campus Events

View this month's events

Mon 19th November

BDance Open Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Performance Studio, Grand Parade

Tue 20th November

Grand Parade Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Sallis Benney Foyer, Grand Parade
Fifa Night
6pm - 9pm
Cockcroft 201, Moulsecoomb
Fifa Night. Everyone is welcome, lets see who will win!

Wed 21st November

RPG SOCIETY - REGULAR MEET UP
3pm - 8pm
Mithras house G3, G5, G6
BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb
Epidemiology: the art and science of reducing cancer risk and promoting health and wellbeing
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Checkland Lecture Theatre C122, Falmer
Professor Anjum Memon will highlight his academic journey in the specialty of epidemiology

Thu 22nd November

SSGTs Present Walk My Dog (Grand Parade)
2pm - 3pm
Meet In The Grand Parade Quad
Get some fresh air, chat with your SSGTs, and walk some cute dogs!
Mulan Screening
6pm - 9pm
Cockroft room 201
Hello everyone! This week we're collaborating with Disney Society to show the Disney animated classic Mulan. We will be showing the film on Thursday 22nd at 6 PM, in C201 in Cockcroft (Moulsecoomb),

Fri 23rd November

Breast Cancer Awareness Bar Crawl
8pm - 11:59pm
Yates, Revs, Walkabout

Mon 26th November

BDance Open Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Performance Studio, Grand Parade

Tue 27th November

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb
Charity Dodgeball Tournament - Brighton
7pm - 9pm
Cockcroft Sports Hall

Wed 28th November

The A Team Presents: Behind The Mask
1:30pm - 5pm
Cockcroft 201
A COLLECTION OF WORKSHOPS AROUND THE MYTHS OF AUTISM AND UNDERSTANDING MORE ABOUT WHAT LIFE IS LIKE AS A PERSON ON THE AUTISM SPECTRUM.
RPG SOCIETY - REGULAR MEET UP
3pm - 8pm
Mithras house G3, G5, G6
BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb
Measuring with Light
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sallis Benney Theatre, Grand Parade
Discover the physics of light and how scientists use its properties to make measurements with astonishing precision.

Fri 30th November

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - Children In Need Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer
BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
3pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Sat 1st December

HIV & AIDS Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st December 8am - 31st December 11:59pm
World Aids Day MEGA RAID
11am - 3pm
The Clock Tower, Brighton

Sun 2nd December

BDance Just Bollywood Fix It Workshop
10am - 4pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Mon 3rd December

Understanding HIV & AIDS Stalls
3rd December midnight - 4th December midnight
Ringmer House & Cockcroft
BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Performance Studio, Grand Parade

Tue 4th December

Understanding HIV & AIDS Stalls
3rd December midnight - 4th December midnight
Ringmer House & Cockcroft
Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - HIV & AIDS Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb
BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 5th December

BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb
The Ethics of Research: Past, Present, Future?
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sallis Benney Theatre, Grand Parade
For the academic, the process of ethical review can be daunting...
Wheelchair Basketball hosted by Parklife
7pm - 8pm
Falmer Sports Centre

Thu 6th December

The Breadwinner Screening
6pm - 9pm
Cockroft room 201
Hello everyone! This week we're collaborating with Amnesty Society to show The Breadwinner. We will be showing the film on Thursday 6th at 6 PM, in C201 in Cockcroft (Moulsecoomb)

Fri 7th December

BDance Just Bollywood Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Sat 8th December

BDance Just Bollywood!
8th December 10am - 9th December 8:30pm
London
Brighton Santa Dash 2018!
10:30am - 1pm
Brighton Seafront

Tue 11th December

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - HIV & AIDS Awareness!
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Thu 13th December

Strange Days Screening
6pm - 9pm
Cockroft room 201
Hello everyone! This week we're collaborating with RPG society to show Strange Days. We will be showing the film on Thursday 13th at 6 PM, in C201 in Cockcroft (Moulsecoomb),

Tue 8th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Alzheimers Research UK
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 9th January

BDance Rehearsal
9th January 6pm - 10th January 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 11th January

Grand Parade Charity Cake Sale - Save the Children
11am - 3pm
Sallis Benney Foyer, Grand Parade

Sun 13th January

The Brighton Willy Waddle
11am - 3pm
Brighton Palace Pier to Brighton Marina

Wed 16th January

Virtual Cycle 97.4mile
10am - 4pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb
BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 18th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - SANE
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Tue 22nd January

Falmer Charity Cake Sale - Dreams Come True
11am - 3pm
Checkland Building, Falmer

Wed 23rd January

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Tue 29th January

Moulsecoomb Charity Cake Sale - Rockinghorse Children's Charity
11am - 3pm
Cockcroft Reception, Moulsecoomb

Wed 30th January

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 1st February

LGBTQ+ History Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st February 8am - 28th February 11:59pm

Wed 6th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 13th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 20th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 27th February

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Fri 1st March

Prostate Cancer Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st March 8am - 31st March 11:59pm

Wed 6th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 13th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 20th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Wed 27th March

BDance Rehearsal
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G2, Moulsecoomb

Mon 1st April

Autism Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st April 8am - 30th April 11:59pm

Wed 1st May

Mental Health Awareness Month - Get Involved!
1st May 8am - 31st May 11:59pm

Sat 22nd June

Brighton RAG Colour Obstacle Run for Trekstock
10am - 5pm
Brighton Racecourse
RSS Feed

WHAT'S ON

Unable to display eventlist control. No organisation was specified.