Freshtival 2019- Brighton

Freshtival 2019- Brighton

Saturday 21 September 2019, 9pm - 11pm

Location: Brighton

Welcome to University of Brighton & the city of Brighton!

You are now one of our newest members of Brighton Students' Union, we are here to ensure you settle into university life and have the best possible time whilst you're here by making student life better.

As part of our official Freshers' Fortnight, we host a programme of events called Freshtival! The Freshtival Pass is a brilliant way to get involved and meet new students.

Expect 4000+ students & massive events and offers including performances from huge DJ’s and acts. All you need is one wristband.

Selling out each year, this pass allows thousands of Freshers’ to mix, interact and have the best possible experience to get settled into life in Brighton.

Your Freshtival pass includes: access to all official Freshtival events during your Freshers’ Fortnight (before 11:30pm*) and you can BOLT ON events to make a full package including our Ministry of Sound x Concept. Event with SIGMA and JustGeo, as well as our amazing annual Halloween Scream Park.

All the following are FREE with Freshtival pass (before 11.30pm, unless otherwise specified):
Saturday 21st Sept: Arrivals Party at Walkabout and Popworld
Sunday 22nd Sept: Electric Carnival at Shooshh and Hideout
Monday 23rd Sept: The Colour Fest: Paint Party with DJ Target at Pryzm
Tuesday 24th Sept: The Big Cheese at Revenge
Wednesday 25th Sept: UV Rave at Pryzm and House and Disco at Patterns
Thursday 26th Sept: The Glitter Rave: Battle of the Residences at Coalition
Friday 27th Sept: Juiced Fridays: Ibiza Weekender at Walkabout
Saturday 28th Sept: Boundary Festival
Wednesday 2nd Oct: Tinchy Stryder at Pryzm and Throwback: Back to the Old School at Revolution
Friday 4th Oct: Juiced Fridays with LIVE PA at Walkabout

Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook:
Brighton Freshers’ Page: https://www.facebook.com/BrightonFreshers2019
Brighton Students’ Union: www.facebook.com/brightonstudentsunion
Husky Events: www.facebook.com/huskybrighton
Share your memories by using #Freshtival19

Join the official Facebook group to meet other new students!