city Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 6th October

Graffiti Workshop #2
2pm - 5pm
Grand Parade Campus, on the quad
Socialist Students Society Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Pavilion Parade, G7 - City Campus

Fri 7th October

Jumble Rumble Adventure CRAZY Golf
5pm - 7pm
Brighton Seafront

Sat 8th October

Brighton Beach Clean with Bucks SU
11am - 3:30pm
Brighton Beach
Biosoc Social Night
7:30pm - midnight
Walkabout Brighton
A fun night to socialise with your fellow student and have a good time !

Sat 15th October

Sea Life Brighton Aquarium
2pm - 3:30pm
Brighton Seafront, Sea Life Brighton

Mon 17th October

Meditation Session w/tea break and time to chat
6pm - 7:30pm
Grand Parade 204
18:00 - Time for people to arrive and settle 18:15 - Short guided mindfulness meditation 18;30 - Tea, coffee and biscuits alongside a Q&A, discussion, icebreakers etc. 19:00 - 30 minute guided meditation

Fri 21st October

Vintage Store Tour
3pm - 5pm
North Laine, outside Beyond Retro

Mon 24th October

Meditation Session w/tea break and time to chat
6pm - 7:30pm
Grand Parade 204
18:00 - Time for people to arrive and settle 18:15 - Short guided mindfulness meditation 18;30 - Tea, coffee and biscuits alongside a Q&A, discussion, icebreakers etc. 19:00 - 30 minute guided meditation

Mon 31st October

Meditation Session w/tea break and time to chat
6pm - 7:30pm
Grand Parade 204
18:00 - Time for people to arrive and settle 18:15 - Short guided mindfulness meditation 18;30 - Tea, coffee and biscuits alongside a Q&A, discussion, icebreakers etc. 19:00 - 30 minute guided meditation

Mon 7th November

Meditation Session w/tea break and time to chat
6pm - 7:30pm
Grand Parade 204
18:00 - Time for people to arrive and settle 18:15 - Short guided mindfulness meditation 18;30 - Tea, coffee and biscuits alongside a Q&A, discussion, icebreakers etc. 19:00 - 30 minute guided meditation

Sat 12th November

Paintballing!
9:30am - 4:30pm
Moulsecoomb Campus, Cockcroft Entrance

Mon 14th November

Meditation Session w/tea break and time to chat
6pm - 7:30pm
Grand Parade 204
18:00 - Time for people to arrive and settle 18:15 - Short guided mindfulness meditation 18;30 - Tea, coffee and biscuits alongside a Q&A, discussion, icebreakers etc. 19:00 - 30 minute guided meditation

Tue 22nd November

Go Karting
5:40pm - 7:30pm
30 Chartwell Road, Lancing BN15 8TU
RSS Feed