Day Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 3rd October

Plant Pot Painting
2pm - 4pm
Moulsecoomb Campus, Basement Central

Wed 5th October

Yoga
2pm - 3pm
Falmer Campus, Falmer Sports Centre
Ecological Society Welcome Event
2:30pm - 5pm
Stanmer Park, Falmer
Plant Pot Painting #2
3pm - 5pm
Eastbourne Campus, Alrdo 112

Thu 6th October

Graffiti Workshop #2
2pm - 5pm
Grand Parade Campus, on the quad

Fri 7th October

Jumble Rumble Adventure CRAZY Golf
5pm - 7pm
Brighton Seafront

Sat 8th October

Brighton Beach Clean with Bucks SU
11am - 3:30pm
Brighton Beach

Mon 10th October

i360 Meet & Greet
6:30pm - 7:15pm
BA i360. Brighton Seafront

Sat 15th October

Sea Life Brighton Aquarium
2pm - 3:30pm
Brighton Seafront, Sea Life Brighton

Fri 21st October

Vintage Store Tour
3pm - 5pm
North Laine, outside Beyond Retro

Mon 31st October

Sat 12th November

Paintballing!
9:30am - 4:30pm
Moulsecoomb Campus, Cockcroft Entrance

Tue 22nd November

Go Karting
5:40pm - 7:30pm
30 Chartwell Road, Lancing BN15 8TU
RSS Feed