Free Events

View this month's events

Thu 27th January

Delcious Salty Revision
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online - Discord

Thu 3rd February

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In

Wed 9th February

Re|Freshers Fair
3pm - 5pm
Cockcroft Hall (G50), Moulsecoomb Campus

Mon 14th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 201
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 101

Tue 15th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 301
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 507
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 509
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
The Checkland Building D222
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 401
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Huxley 407
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Elm House 104

Wed 16th February

Course Rep Escape Room's
3:30pm - 5pm
Pier Pressure - 33 Upper North Street, Brighton BN1 3FG
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Elm House 103 + 104
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 401
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 201
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 509
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 507
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 101
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Huxley 406 + 407

Thu 17th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
TBC
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Watts 509
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Mithras House G5
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 101
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Heavy Engineering E30 Leonardo
Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
Cockcroft 201

Fri 18th February

Re|Freshers Welcome Event
6pm - 8:30pm
The Checkland Building A501

Thu 3rd March

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In

Wed 9th March

Vintage Store Tour
9th March 1pm - 9th September 3pm
North Laine

Thu 7th April

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In

Thu 5th May

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In

Thu 2nd June

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In

Thu 7th July

Mature Students' Society online Drop-In
5:30pm - 7pm
Online
Online Drop-In
RSS Feed