Society Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 30th March

Pool soc Pre exam Party
7pm - 11pm
Castle snooker club
The calm before the storm! Come enjoy your last night of pool soc freedom before bucking down for your summer exams!

Wed 1st April

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Sat 4th April

Law Ball
7pm - 1am
The Old Ship Hotel

Tue 7th April

5 Night Trip to Loch Lomond & Trossachs National Park
7th April midnight - 12th April midnight
Loch Lomond & Trossachs National Park

Wed 8th April

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 15th April

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 22nd April

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 29th April

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 6th May

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Fri 8th May

End of Year Ball
8th May 7pm - 9th May noon
Jury's Inn Waterfront
Roaring 20s

Sat 9th May

End of Year Ball
8th May 7pm - 9th May noon
Jury's Inn Waterfront
Roaring 20s

Wed 13th May

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 20th May

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Wed 27th May

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!

Mon 1st June

SHS Inter-professional Sports Day
2pm - 5pm
Falmer, sports field and sports hall.
Join us for a fun filled afternoon at Falmer Campus Sports Day.

Wed 3rd June

Musical Theatre Rehearsals
6pm - 8:30pm
Watson, Performance Studio, Falmer Campus
Come learn musical theatre songs with us!
BSC Physiotherapy Graduation Ball 2020
7pm - 11:59pm
The View Hotel, Eastbourne
Physiotherapy Grad Ball!

Fri 19th June

QTS Grad Ball 2020
7pm - 2am
Ocean Suite, Eastbourne Pier, Grand Parade, Eastbourne BN21 3EL
Graduation for the current cohort of BA Physical Education with QTS.
RSS Feed