Society Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 20th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 21st September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Tue 22nd September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Wed 23rd September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Thu 24th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
Welcome event for Sussex Freshers
1pm - 2pm
Zoom meeting/Online
Welcome to Brighton sound of Zion for Sussex Uni freshers.

Fri 25th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sat 26th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
How to stand out- The importance of Commercial Awareness with Sussex Uni
3:15pm - 4pm
Zoom
The Brighton Law Society will be partnering with Sussex Law to co host an important workshop on Commercial awareness with special guest Watson Daily.

Sun 27th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 28th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Tue 29th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
Pool Society Welcome Event
7pm - 8:30pm
Join Zoom Meeting

Wed 30th September

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
BLS Welcome Event
6pm - 8pm
Zoom

Thu 1st October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
Law Society Welcome Event
7pm - 8:30pm
Join Zoom Meeting

Fri 2nd October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sat 3rd October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sun 4th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 5th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
Meet and Greet (Brighton Students)
6:30pm - 8pm
Zoom/Online

Tue 6th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Wed 7th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Thu 8th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Fri 9th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sat 10th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sun 11th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 12th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
Economics Society - Welcome Event
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

Tue 13th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Wed 14th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Thu 15th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Fri 16th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sat 17th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sun 18th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 19th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Tue 20th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Wed 21st October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Thu 22nd October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Fri 23rd October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sat 24th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Sun 25th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition

Mon 26th October

Landmark chambers Moot Comp
19th September midnight - 14th November midnight
Landmark Chambers presents the Moot competition
AllAboutLaw Virtual Law Fair
26th October midnight - 30th October midnight
Sign up for interest on the link: It will be hosted on Zoom
AllAboutLaw Fair where president Jasmin Brown delivers two talks.
RSS Feed