Skip to main content

The Venue Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 29th May

The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
DJ Troxy at The Venue DJ Troxy @ The Venue
9pm - 11:59pm
The Venue, Lewes Road, Moulsecoomb Campus, Mithras House, BN2 4QX

Thu 30th May

Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue

Fri 31st May

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!

Sat 1st June

Shot Saturday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Shake Up Your Saturday at The Venue: It's Shot Saturday!

Mon 3rd June

Magic Monday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Make today magical!

Tue 4th June

2 for Tuesday
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Double up every Tuesday!

Wed 5th June

Course Rep Murder Mystery Social
5pm - 7pm
The Venue, Beavertown Room
Who killed Osasu?
The Big Social
7pm - 11:59pm
The Venue
Unlock the ultimate midweek social experience at The Big Social —your Wednesday night adventure begins here!
EPIK E P I K SCHOOL DISCO
10:30pm - 4am
Pryzm, West Street Brighton
Join us for this huge Student Send-Off as we take you back in time for a night of nostalgia! ?? Y2K Anthems Bubble Gum Drinks Pick N Mix Giveaways School Uniform fancy dress a must!

Thu 6th June

Thirsty Thursdays
noon - 11pm
The Venue
Start the weekend early at The Venue

Fri 7th June

Flavour Friday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Start the weekend with us!

Sat 8th June

Shot Saturday
noon - 11:59pm
The Venue
Shake Up Your Saturday at The Venue: It's Shot Saturday!
RSS Feed