Eastbourne Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 4th October

Physiotherapy Society Welcome event
6pm - 8:30pm
Greynore 1 G12 Hall, Eastbourne

Wed 5th October

Plant Pot Painting #2
3pm - 5pm
Eastbourne Campus, Alrdo 112

Thu 6th October

Give it a Go - Sailing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
Join Brighton Students' Union & Buzz Active for a sailing taster session at Princes Park in Eastbourne.

Sat 8th October

Brighton Beach Clean with Bucks SU
11am - 3:30pm
Brighton Beach

Thu 13th October

Give it a Go - Windsurfing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a windsurfing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Sat 15th October

Sea Life Brighton Aquarium
2pm - 3:30pm
Brighton Seafront, Sea Life Brighton

Thu 20th October

GIVE IT A GO - SAILING IN EASTBOURNE
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a sailing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park, Eastbourne.

Fri 21st October

Vintage Store Tour
3pm - 5pm
North Laine, outside Beyond Retro

Thu 27th October

Give it a Go - Windsurfing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a windsurfing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Sat 12th November

Paintballing!
9:30am - 4:30pm
Moulsecoomb Campus, Cockcroft Entrance

Tue 22nd November

Go Karting
5:40pm - 7:30pm
30 Chartwell Road, Lancing BN15 8TU

Tue 4th April

Give it a Go - Sailing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a sailing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Wed 3rd May

Give it a Go - Windsurfing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a windsurfing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Wed 10th May

Give it a Go - Sailing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a sailing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Wed 17th May

Give it a Go - Windsurfing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a windsurfing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.

Wed 24th May

Give it a Go - Sailing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
Join Brighton Students' Union & Buzz Active for a sailing taster session at Princes Park in Eastbourne.

Wed 31st May

Give it a Go - Windsurfing in Eastbourne
4pm - 6pm
Eastbourne
We are running a windsurfing taster session with Buzz Active in Eastbourne. This session is open to everyone but is ideal for Eastbourne students as Buzz Active is based at Princes Park Eastbourne.
RSS Feed